Board of Management

Board Members

Nominees of Kilkenny and Carlow ETB

Cllr. Denis Hynes

Cllr. Adrienne Wallace

Cllr. Tomas Kinsella

Elected Teacher Representatives

Ms. Maire Lee (Chairperson)

Mr. Michael Quinn

Elected Parent Representatives

Mr. Leo Broderick

Ms. Lorraine Ryan

Community Representatives

Fr. Declan Foley

Mr. A Gladney

Secretary to the Board

Ms. Sharon Coffey

Ms. Niamh Hickey

Board of Management Agreed Reports:

18th November 2021.pdf

23rd September 2021.pdf

Mar 18
Bank Holiday
Mar 25
Easter Break
May 06
Bank Holiday
May 07
School Closed
Coláiste Aindriú
Muine Bheag, Co. Carlow, Ireland R21EH27
Contact Us
059 972 1335
© 2024 Coláiste Aindriú