Muine Bheag Vocational School is covered byt he schools transport services which provided by the Department of Education and Science through County Carlow Vocational Educational Committee.

Our catchment areas include: Paulstown, Fenagh, Leighlinbridge, Old Leighlin, Nurney, Newtown,Myshall, Ballinkillen, Drumphea, Garryhill

Application forms for this service can be collected in the school.